Afterlife - Remixes

by The Secret Sea



Follow The Secret Sea


released October 21, 2013

the secret sea are:
amit erez – vocals, guitars
yael shapira – cello, b.vocals, claps
yoav brill – keyboards, Programing
noga erez – b.vocals, percussion
shahar haziza – drums, percussion
dave bareket – bass

words and music by amit erez
produced by ori winokur
arranged by the secret sea and ori winokur
recorded and mixed by ronen roth
at anova studio and pluto studio
mastered by chris athens

cover painting by anna shevchenko
cover design and art by shany kedar

production for anova music: joshua perry, udi niv
pr: liat turgeman:
management and production coordination: jonathan kuttner


all rights reserved



The Secret Sea Portland, Oregon

Cult-status indie icon from Tel Aviv, now living in Portland OR.
One of the first and most substantial and influential songwriters in English to emerge in Israel in early 2000, known for his incredible finger-picking, deep imagery, heartfelt lyrics and emotional delivery. ... more


contact / help

Contact The Secret Sea

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code

The Secret Sea recommends:

If you like Afterlife - Remixes, you may also like: