Amit Erez feat. Nadi Billu - New Pollution (Beck Cover)

from by The Secret Sea



from Not About Us E​.​P., released June 4, 2012
Amit Erez - Vocals, Guitars
Yael Shapira - Cello
Nadi Billu - Groove Box

Written by Beck Hansen, John King, Mike Simpson
Arranged by Amit Erez and Nadi Billu
Recorded by Nadi Billu, Mixed by Yaron Sarel




The Secret Sea Portland, Oregon

Cult-status indie icon from Tel Aviv, now living in Portland OR.
One of the first and most substantial and influential songwriters in English to emerge in Israel in early 2000, known for his incredible finger-picking, deep imagery, heartfelt lyrics and emotional delivery. ... more


contact / help

Contact The Secret Sea

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code

The Secret Sea recommends:

If you like The Secret Sea, you may also like: